C:\HUB\BLOG

7/23/2023

This site is just getting started. Don't know what I'm doing so things are going to be settling into place as things happen. This will likely be the first iteration, as I plan on updating this site as time progresses. So far, this code will be sufficient in what I want this site to function as, so it will have to do.

So, the purpose of this site will, as the name implies, be a hub for all of my stuff and hopefully act as a network for all of my creative ventures. Commissions, short stories, writing, you name it. Art will be on social media, however. Thankfully, once I've wrapped my head around this, it's simpler than I thought. It also helps that I'm basically copying someone's work and gluing it together as a base, so, I guess we'll see how it goes.

THE NEXT DAY

Whatever comes to mind next goes here.